Home
Executive Outplacement

 

 

 

 

 

newsletter

Debbie Barnett Personal and Professional Development Consulting www.TheYogaWoman.com
Mark Budensiek KBY Law mbudensiek@kbylaw.com
Chris Bull McDermott & Bull bull@mbsearch.net
Jim Casparie Advice/Assistance in Raising Private Equity www.tvausa.com
Larry Comp Compensation and Benefits Consultant www.humanomics.com
Vicki Dallas M&A Attorney vdallas@rutan.com
Jerry Farrow McCormack & Farrow jfarrow@mfsearch.com
Judy Fox Brandt Fox & Company foxco@cox.net
Larry Gennaro Xerox info@xls.xerox.com
Mimi Grant Adaptive Business Leaders Organization mimi@abl.org
Veronica Gray Employment Attorney www.nossaman.com
Ralph Hake Corporate Governance rfhake@fastmail.fm
Trey Johnson Graphic Designer treygraphics@cox.net
Adam Karr O'Melveny & Myers LLP AKarr@OMM.com
Beverly Kaye Career Development, Engagement & Retention Solutions www.careersystemsintl.com
Tom Koch CT Partners tkoch@ctnet.com
Dr. Jerry Kornfeld

Wellness Speaker

kjbkorn@aol.com
Terry Goldfarb Lee Resources Global Professionals www.resources-us.com
Jim Morris Employment Attorney www.rutan.com
Phil Matthews Corporate Governance philchair@aol.com
Wendy C. Nakamura Leadership Development Wendy@ForesightLD.com
Dena Putnam Website & Graphic Design www.pixelbiz.com
Michelle Reinglass Employment Attorney www.reinglasslaw.com
David Rohlander Speaker-Author-Consultant www.davidrohlander.com
Jack Shaw Corporation Governance & Risk Management johncshaw@earthlink.net
Kim Shepherd Recruiting www.dtoolbox.com
Missy Stern Bank of the West missy.stern@bankofthewest.com
Jim Sullivan Green Street Advisors jsullivan@greenstreetadvisors.com
Peter Waller Corporate Governance petercwaller@gmail.com
Bev Weisen Apex Executive Search Bev@ApexExec.com
Jeff Weiss CCI Inc. jeff@ceo.net
Dave Welch Fashion Consultant / Clothier www.austintaylor.net
John Wentworth Recruiting www.wentco.com
Brad Yates McCormack & Farrow www.mfsearch.com

 

 
Copyright ©2006 - 2014, The Leets Consortium, Inc. All Rights Reserved.